Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    
KFUM Nässjö Basket

Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Lars Svensson, ordf.                                 lars.svensson@brinell.nassjo.se
Mats Homelius, vice ordf.                         matshomelius@gmail.com
Linda Hensvik, sekr.                                 linda.hensvik@utb.nassjo.se
Ingrid Håkansson, kassör                        ingrid.e.Hakansson@posten.se
Anna Håkansson, klubbtjänst                  annaflingon@yahoo.se
Åse Bäcklund, ungdom                            snapsochida@hotmail.com
Anna Giss, sponsor                                  anna.giss@se.pwc.com

Suppleanter

Ulf Classon                                                ulf.classon@utb.nassjo.se
Roger Söderlund                                       annica-roger.soderlund@telia.com
Paul Tapper                                               karropaul@outlook.com
Sofi Fristedt                                               Sofi.fristedt@telia.com
Karolina Tapper                                        karropaul@outlook.com

Revisorer

Elisabet Cassegård, aukt. Revisor         elisabet@risabo.se
Håkan Josefsson,  revisor                       hakan.josefsson@schenkerlogistics.se

Valberedningen

Christoffer Sillén                                      christoffer.sillen@gmail.com
Ingela Forssell                                          ingela.forssell@artclinic.com


Klubben