Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    Din stad, ditt lag    
KFUM Nässjö Basket

Styrelsen

Ledamöter

Lars Svensson, ordf.                                   lars.svensson@brinell.nassjo.se
Mats Homelius, vice ordf.                         matshomelius@gmail.com
Linda Hensvik, sekr.                                  linda.hensvik@utb.nassjo.se
Ingrid Håkansson, kassör                         ingrid.e.Hakansson@posten.se
Anna Håkansson, klubbtjänst                 annaflingon@yahoo.se
Åse Bäcklund, ungdom                             snapsochida@hotmail.com
Anna Giss, sponsor                                    anna.giss@se.pwc.com

Suppleanter

Sofi Fristedt                                                Sofi.fristedt@telia.com
Roger Söderlund                                        annica-roger.soderlund@telia.com
Andreas Krona                                           andreas@callo.se

Revisorer

Elisabet Cassegård, aukt. Revisor         elisabet@risabo.se
Håkan Josefsson,  revisor                       hakan.josefsson@schenkerlogistics.se

Valberedningen

Christoffer Sillén                                      christoffer.sillen@gmail.com
Ingela Forssell                                           ingela.forssell@artclinic.com


Klubben